Willits City Hall — 111 E Commercial St, Willits, CA 95490
(707) 459-4601
Hours of Operation — Monday-Thursday, 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.

Willits City Council citycouncil@cityofwillits.org
Regular meetings are 2nd and 4th Wednesday of every month, at 6:30 p.m.
Gerardo “Gerry” Gonzalez — Mayor ggonzalez@cityofwillits.org
Voicemail — (707) 456-3404
Larry Stranske — Vice Mayor lstranske@cityofwillits.org
Voicemail — (707) 456-3401
Ron Orenstein rorenstein@cityofwillits.org
Voicemail — (707) 456-3402
Madge Strong mstrong@cityofwillits.org
Voicemail — (707) 456-3403
Saprina Rodriguez srodriguez@cityofwillits.org
Voicemail — (707) 456-3405
Administration info@cityofwillits.org
Adrienne Moore — City Manager citymanager@cityofwillits.org
Cathy Moorhead — City Clerk cityclerk@cityofwillits.org
Celia Peterson — Interim Finance Manager finance@cityofwillits.org
Karen Stevenson — Human Resources Analyst hr@cityofwillits.org
Community Development
John Sherman — Building Official, Code Enforcement building@cityofwillits.org
Dusty Duley — City Planner planning@cityofwillits.org
Engineering Services engineering@cityofwillits.org
Susanne Loutsis — Assistant Engineer
Jeremy Ronco — Engineering Technician
Andrea Trincado — Engineering Technician
Police Department (707) 459-6122 Business Line
Stephen Willis, Interim Chief of Police wpd@cityofwillits.org
Public Works (707) 459-4605
Bill Wilson — Public Works Supervisor publicworks@cityofwillits.org
Scott Herman — Utilities Superintendent utilitysupt@cityofwillits.org
Clarence Tarver — Chief Water Operator water@cityofwillits.org
Bud Fritz — Chief Wastewater Operator sewer@cityofwillits.org
Facility Rentals (Community Center, Parks, Ball Fields, etc) rentals@cityofwillits.org
Municipal Swimming Pool pool@cityofwillits.org
Municipal Airport manager@willitsairport.com
Facebook Pages
City of Willits facebook.com/CityofWillits
Willits Police Department facebook.com/WillitsPD
City Pool facebook.com/willitscitypool

Important Documents

Important Links